Staff Members

Name Area Phone Ext. Email
Sherri McCall Chief Appraiser 224 Sherrim@rainscad.org
Jean Goodman Customer Service 1004  jeang@rainscad.org
Collections 221
Blanca Bastida Field Appraiser 225 Blancab@rainscad.org
Emma Stroder Appraiser Assistant 1007 emmas@rainscad.org
Kay Thompson Clerk 228 Kayt@rainscad.org
Lori Evans Administrative Assistant 233 Lorie@rainscad.org